Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This dealership was fine. Clean waiting areas, and quite. No coffee was served in the waiting area. But had plenty of choices out of vending machines. Timely wait, but explained fully why it was taking a little longer. Given an explanation of needed service, and returned the vehicle shortly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They are wonderful to work with. Staff is very efficient and very knowledgeable. The price of the vehicle was very reasonable. Recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was in and out for service in what seemed a short time. The folks in the service area were very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely come back for my next service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

It was a great experience. Everyone was down to earth and willing to help in anyway they could. I didn’t have to experience the age old UPSALE tactics most dealerships seem to rely one to cover overhead expenses. I commend and recommend them to other customers. Thank you Blue Ridge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

No hassle on repair work, explained what had been done to correct problem. Staff was courteous and accommodating. Information was useful to help avoid future issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Very courteous and fast turn around time Very knowledgeable about the make and model of my vehicle would highly recommend and will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Alex was a very good person to deal with at the dealership.Had four new tires put on, four wheel alignment very pleased with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Friendly and prompt and and and and and and and and a a a a a a a a n n n n d d

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Customer service was very helpful she helped me get a good deal on 3 oil and filter changes also tire rotation and other checks she is always very nice and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Both Tyler in the service department and Ryan in sales were great to deal with. Instead of having my current Wrangler fixed, Ryan was able to find me a rubicon after a couple of days of searching, so shout out to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service! I unexpectedly needed to get my brakes inspected on short notice before going on a long trip. They were able to work it in the same day that I called and got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Easy to navigate website. Accurate information with realistic pictures. Awesome deal. Our salesman was knowledgeable, listened to our needs and helped us with all of the technology. Drove from Northern Ohio and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I haven't bought a vehicle in over 15 years and Clay and the staff were amazing. I can not say enough great things about them. Outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

A big thank you to Clay and the rest of the team for a very easy buying experience. I haven’t had to buy a car in over 10 years and you made it so easy. Again, THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome service and people. Would recommend to anyone. Never had any issues with any service. Always asking about family or if I’ve had any vehicle issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Blue Ridge Chrysler is the Best dealership to buy your new truck from. I cannot say enough positive things about their professional customer sales and services. Buying our new 2500 Ram truck couldn’t have been easier or more efficient! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Blue Ridge took excellent care of my vehicle.Alex was the service member who repaired and replaced a fuel filter and filter cap on a ram Cummins. He went out of his way to explain the work to my wife and took time to call me and answer my questions. I can’t say enough about today’s visit,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Loved them!! Great service ! Jimi worked with us very well! Not pushy and really a great all around guy ! The whole experience was great! Great people working there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Good job checks car well advises of any needs they see and let you know before car leaves dealer. Have had car serviced at Blue ridge dodge jeep before. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jackie and the entire team at Blue Ridge made this the best vehicle purchase experience that I have ever had. I can’t say enough about their professionalism and customer service. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Blake. He was most helpful and would be comfortable dealing with him again. He went over and aboard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excellent experience. Great customer service. Heath Addison went above and beyond to get us in a truck we loved. I would recommend Blue Ridge Automotive above other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is the greatest place to shop. Great people great prices. Jimmy Hall is outstanding. Will be back again to do business. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service Tyler was more than helpful and so was the Tech. Adam. They showed me the small problem and took care of it . I fill like I was treated great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent service and professional service manager. I did not have any problems with the service and will return for future service. Also, the facility is well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The service department from the 'front" end folks to the guys or gals that work in the shop.... all do a very good job of taking care of me and the servicing of my RAM...... This truck is my first RAM brand.... and I have not regretted the choice in part because you still get taken care of after the push to sell you a vehicle is over. Good job folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very pleased with the speed of the service. Nice customer waiting area. It would have been nice if the would vacume the interior as part of the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone was so positive and respectful. They gave me their undivided attention! They earned my business for life! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The staff is very efficient and courteous and service is great and completed in a timely fashion. This dealer always gives thhe customer more than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jimi was great to work with and made my car buying experience outstanding and so easy. I will be sending friends and family to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I can't say enough to express how happy I am with my purchase experience yesterday at Blue Ridge CDR. I have been shopping for a new Jeep Gladiator on the internet and tried to do business with four dealerships in the past four months. Blake Sutherland and his sales management team bent over backward to make it happen. When I made my offer, on the internet I thought it was on a 2021 model, "my mistake". I realized this before signing the paperwork after driving to the dealership, told Blake I was sorry for wasting his time, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and my salesman Brian was very knowledgeable of their vehicles and I did not have to spend all day there. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Channing was great. Awesome Job. Friendly staff. They do what they say they will. I drove from out of state past several dealers to Blue Ridge. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Things where fast and easy and with pandemics everyone was wearing a mask. I felt safe and everyone spoke and was very friendly. I enjoyed my service trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I bought my Ram 1500 new here in 2015. I have always had it serviced here. The faces have changed through the years, but the service has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The service department is very friendly and efficient. A nice lounge is available for your short wait. Very pleased with my visit and would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service and friendly people! All communication were friendly and helpful and recommendations were appreciated. Will definitely return for future services and sales when needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Love the dealership. Channing Adams is a wonderful salesman, and Dominic Nicastro a very good finance man. They were both friendly and helpful. They worked with us and got us a good deal on a jeep gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great service but gotta go back cause my oil filler cap was broke during past service there and none in stock oh well that’s a Jeep for ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Best experience buying a vehicle EVER! I definitely recommend this dealership to all and will use them for my next vehicle purchase in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

It was a great experience the staff was very helpful and easy going I really appreciate them and the service I received. Along with a very clean new facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Excellent customer service Thanks to Tyler ,Alex in the service department And my salesman Jackie have always had a great experience Thank you Brian Arnold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Just purchased a Jeep Renegade after researching dealerships on the internet. Received prompt replies thru email inquiries and promptly scheduled test drive using Covid precautions. Salesman very helpful and knowledgeable. Finance specialist was also excellent and gave great advice. Transaction was short and easy. Hopefully will have good service. Very pleased and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Prompt service! Both service associate and Finance Mgr handled additional questions I had about warranty/extended warranty. Fantastic customer focus!! The new facility is also very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Like most people going to the dealership can be a headache. When you pull up and they flock to you like seagulls on food. Not here, I was surprised to actually have a single guy walk up and great me like I was a normal person. Told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend. He pointed me in the directing of the cars I wanted. Pointed out the deals and a great suv that I really liked. First one I test drove and the one I picked. So he was extremely patient as I looked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I came here to get a state inspection. They were very friendly and the process was great very quick and easy. Seems like they have a great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Always great, friendly service. I didn’t purchase my keep here, but prefer this dealership because of their friendly, quality service. I just drive in and I’m out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Fantastic service and extremely friendly staff! Best in SWVA! The entire team is always great to work with...buying, selling or servicing! DRIVE WITH RYAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Went there for oil change on a Nissan. It was busy, three cars ahead of me, but they got me out when they said they would. Waiting area is comfortable, even with the social distancing of 2020. Good job all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Service department was very helpful and kept me informed during the process. They took care of calling the dealership where I purchased my truck and contacting the warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Service was great. Would love for it to be done a little faster. Maybe be able to schedule a day and time if possible. Great service all things considered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very friendly and will do anything they can for you! Went above and beyond to get the truck I wanted ready for me! Excellent service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Heath was extremely helpful and courteous. He definitely made it an easy and stress-free car buying experience. We are thrilled with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

They are close to home,always nice,and ready to help. Clean waiting facilities, and they get the job done right, and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great service! Very easy to work with...very helpful but not pushy. Will definitely go back when they find the jeep I’m looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised when my oil change was completed without being told I had a major problem. Every time I had service done elsewhere they were finding expensive problems. They were covered under my extended warranty but still suspicious that my vehicle never indicated problems. I appreciate your honesty. I didn’t feel like someone was just trying to make a few extra bucks off me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I want to give Ashley and Channing a shout-out and say thanks for taking care of my wife and I on the 2020 Dodge Durango gt. We were very happy with the purchase and we were also treated like a customer and not pushed into a vehicle we didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

You're able to go online and schedule service appointments and even offer service department on Saturday's. They were very easy to deal with as well when we bought our car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Anna helped us out and she was very polite and great to work with. By far the best experience I’ve had! I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Bought here a few times. Didn't have what I was looking for originally. Told them what I wanted and what I could go without and they found exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Always available when convenient for me always eager to make the visit as pleasant as possible willing to provide a ride or loaner if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Friendly service, very helpful in helping to pick out what I liked and could afford. Efficient on time. Quick and easy. Well prepared service. Will be shopping here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Very nice experience. Everyone I had contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back if I need anything else in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I was real pleased with how quickly they did my oil change. I ask to check my air pressure when rotating my tires said they would but didn't .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great salesman - no pressure tactics. Customer service was amazing. Highly recommend. James was amazing to work with as was the finance department. Pricing was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very please with service department. Haley is always kind and concerned about any issue presented. Service Techs have always found a way to help and fixed the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Needed a State Inspection. It was an easy, fast and efficient process. I am very pleased with the Service Department and will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

They were very courteous and, took time to explain, Every thing was clean and orderly. They worked with me on what I could wait to do later and helped me decide what to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Chynna was very helpful. Left the vehicle and picked up in the afternoon. Made the process very convenient. Great location for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Excellent, all aspects. Receptionist, sales, finance. All top notch. Thank you for making this buying experience so pleasant. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great experience. Always helpful and courteous The staff does nothing without asking first and I appreciate that. Always willing to listen and help me through questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Everyone was nice and informative. Easy to talk to and interested in your needs. Kept in touch during the decision and purchasing process. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I highly recommend Blue Ridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Jimi Hall was a great salesman to work with. They made the buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Heath was very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we was satisfied! Kayla was great on the phone had everything waiting and lined out for us when we arrived. Anna was great with showing us the features on the vehicle. Also the paperwork man was nice and helped us tremendously. I couldn't remember everyone's name. We are very pleased and satisfied. Definitely will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

These guys were low pressure, ready to make the deal. Had a great experience all the way to finance. Corey and Dom we great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Wonderful customer service!! Willingness to help with my work schedule to get a Va State Inspection. Definitely will use them for all my vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great Sales team! Heath did an amazing job and the finance manager was super helpful and informative as well! Facility was top notch and easy to find right off I-81.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

The salesman Corey was very patient in helping me find the right truck I drove 5 different trucks trying to find the best to suit my needs. He was very courteous to my family. He gave me space when I needed and right there for any questions throughout the entire process. Great every day folks to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I was very pleased with my Jeep Renegade buying experience. We were wanting to purchase our daughter a dependable vehicle for college. Product specialist Blake was very courteous when showing us the renegade. Finance manager Dominic was very helpful with the finance options. Also want to give thanks to Kayla for calling to set up a showing time for the Renegade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Very friendly and professional. Establishment was spotless. Would like to have an option of prescheduling appointment for service. Will continue to take my car there for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

It was very clean an very nice people to do business with will definently be comming back here again bery professional to do buisness with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Very good and timely service, friendly and informative staff, Comfortable, clean, and spacious waiting area,Thank you for all you do for your customers of all ages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great people to work with on any vehicle issue. The building and grounds very clean. Avery good selection of new and used vehicles. When I get ready for my next vehicle I will shop here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

What a wonderful car buying experience! Brian Sailor was extremely helpful and had the Jeep we were interested pulled up to the front and ready for us when we got there! He answered all of our questions and wasn’t pushy in the least! Once we decided we wanted to purchase it he walked us through the financing process and we had a deal in no time! 10/10 would recommend this dealership and Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Channing was Great. Staff was great. Had a great experience with this staff! Clean location, they had all their ducks in a row. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

First time customer but very good experience. purchased a used vehicle the sales person Channing Adams was very friendly & professional. Will definitely do business with these guys again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great experience Jimi Hall is one of the beet salesmen I have ever dealt with! Would recommend to anyone. Great sales team from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Blake was a good guy to work with here is very friendly and helpful I gave him a highly 10 Finance was very helpful very friendly thanks to these two guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

The gentleman in the service department was VERY kind, attentive and explained every step and ensuing charge in detail. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Second time buying a vehicle here and wouldn’t change anything about the experience we've had. Ron, Justin, and Dominic have went above and beyond each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I was in and out way faster than expected. Amazing place, friendly faces welcome you upon arrival. Will return for all work needed in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Happy bosses and happy employees increase profits, my impression of the service department at Blue Ridge represented today by Tyler, Haley, and I believe China, Dealing with the public day in and day out can’t be easy, but they make it look that way, These folks are professional, kind, knowledgeable and make a customer feel valued,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great fast service. Haley is great to work with. Job completed on time and without delay. Nearly a year since our purchase and vehicle runs perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Good folks to deal with! No tricks or gimmicks. Would come back. Jackie did a great job showing the car and letting me look as long as I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Blue Ridge is a great dealer very friendly and helpful they went the extra steps to get me in a brand new Dodge Journey for a great deal thanks and God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great service, easiest car buying experience we have ever had. We were not pressured to buy & very helpful. I would definitely recommend 10/10 the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review